Out now! MAGAL's new album AMBER.

Track List:

1. Hidden Carpet
2. The Melody arise
3. Only Rain Can Erase All The Dust In The Air
4. The Empire
5. My Spark
6. Swansong
7. Heavenly tragedy
8. Come Rain


Available exclusively via our Bandcamp, Soon on Digipacks.

Produced by Magal Bell
Co production: Hadar Noiberg & Ziv Shalev

AMBER was recorded and mixed at/by
Ziv Shalev Studios between 2006 - 2008.

Mastered by Claus Larsen in April 2017.


Production Credits:

Hadar Noiberg - Flute, Synth, Programing
And string arrangements.

Ziv Shalev - Guitars

Magal Bell - Vocals, Bells, Tapes.

Yoed Nir - cellos.


Taeko Ota - Japanese translation
And speech on 'The Melody Arise'.

Kath Buckell - Soft voice in 'My Spark'

Liv Solveig Wagner - Violin on 'Only Rain can
Erase All The Dust in the Air'.


All music and lyrics by Magal Bell.
Additional music on Come Rain By Daniel Lostoyz.

Front cover photograph by SMB PHOTOGRAPHY.

Cover art design by Brandon Kane.


All Rights Reserved.